December 24, 2009

  • Merry Christmas!!

    I know I haven’t been around xanga land for quite sometime, but wanted to wish all of my friends a very Merry Christmas. May you all be blessed with the grace and peace of our Heavenly Father as you celebrate the greatest gift He gave–Jesus!

    I hope to catch up on the highlights of our year 2009 soon, but for now here is a picture of a very special “star” that we placed on our Christmas card….

    Lovejoy Star

    If you haven’t heard yet…we have a new little blessing in the family! =) Our sweet little angel’s name is Gabriel.

Comments (13)

  • He is adorable!!!  Congrats!!!  Please, share his story when you have time!

    Merry Christmas!!!

  • Congratulations….very happy to meet Gabriel.  He is so cute!  I look forward to hearing his story of joining your family.  What a joyous event for you all!!  Merry Christmas!!!!

  • oh oh oh  SOOOOO excited for you!!!!  jumping up and down, tearing up excited.   Merry Christmas!!!

  • So very, very happy for you. Merry Christmas to you all.

  • What a blessing!  Congratulations!  When you get a moment, please share this story with us.

  • Congratulations on Gabriel! This is truly a blessing! I have missed your posts. The kids are certainly growing. Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  • A baby! So happy for you. I know it’s been a long journey for your family. Congratulations, and Merry Christmas too!

  • The kids have gotten so much more “grown up” looking.  And the baby is just precious.  I am so thankful this one worked out for you and for that blessed baby.  He is lucky to be in your family.

  • Wow!!! Congratulations! I need to hear this story!

  • HK says CONGRATULATIONS!!!!  They are so excited for you and MISS you.

  • So happy to see you! Congratulations!! Gabriel is adorable!

  • Oh I’ve missed your posts so much and was wondering how you were.  I popped on and here I find “A Baby!” has been welcomed into you home.  I’m so very happy for you and so very glad for you and your family.  CONGRATULATIONS!

    I hope to see you post soon.  Love to hear your story. 

    Merry Christmas and God bless you too!

    Shell

    http://www.shellsgang.blogspot.com

  • Great picture. I haven’t been around as much as I like either.

    Heather

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *